"...we can figure the rest out"

/ Serier/filmer
Jag har haft filmkväll med mig själv nu ikväll (inatt). Först såg jag What's your number, där bland annat Zachos och Chris Evans är med. En otroligt gosig film, underbar!
Nu har jag ganska nyligen sett klart The First Time för säkert tionde gången. Jag såg den varje kväll innan jag skulle gå och lägga mig i ca en vecka, älskar den filmen så otroligt fnsjnfjslkfslks mycket. 
 
 
 
"I don’t know much about relationships. I definitely don’t know anything about love. I can’t believe I talked like I did. I don’t. All I want.. like, in the world.. is to keep talking to you. I wanna know how your day was. Where you wanna eat and I wanna argue with you, and I wanna hear all your theories. Even the ones that are just completely, you know, wrong. And I know it’s not that simple. I just think.. no I really believe that if you’d just.. if you’d just be willing to continue having this conversation with me.. then we can figure the rest out"



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: